Welcome To
2010-2016-2019
FEATURED "OPINION"
EXPANDED
ALL NEW
FOR 2016!
AND COMMENTS....
ALL OF THE FOLLOWING COMMENTS ARE SOLELY BASED ON PERSONAL OPINIONS,
WHICH EVERY AMERICAN IS FREELY ENTITLED TO...
THE CHANEL 5 KENS NEWS










IN CASE YOUR NOT FAMILIAR WITH WHAT IS CALLED A
"PHOTO OPPORTUNITY"  OR A "PUBLICITY STUNT" IS ?
IT IS WHEN A PERSON OR GROUP USES THE MEDIA TO ITS ADVANTAGE AND OR TO MAKE A PERSON OR GROUP
(THEMSELVES)"LOOK GOOD"
THATS WHAT IM
ALLEGING THE CITY AND  SAPD DID BY SETTING ME UP AND CALLING THE NEWS IN ADVANCE
TO SHOW WHAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A "SCANDAL"???  UNFORTUNATELY WHAT YOU USUALLY SEE ON THE
NEWS IS NOT NECESSARILY THE "ACTUAL TRUTH", BUT IT SEEMS REPORTERS MANY TIMES ARE "NOT
INTERESTED IN THE TRUTH",
AS WAS THE CASE THIS TIME. AND MOST TIMES THE NEWS KNOWS BEFORE HAND THAT IT IS NOT "THE TRUTH".

THATS WHY IVE HEARD SO MANY TIMES THAT CHANEL 12 KSAT STAYS AWAY FROM THE "JUNK","CRAP" AND
"UNTRUE" MOST OF THE TIME!
KSAT USUALLY TRIES TO REPORT FACTS MORE OFTEN, THAN KENS 5 DOES, IN MY OPINION...SO BE CAREFUL
THE NEWS WILL TALK TO YOU, BUT THEY "WILL EDIT" THE STORY TO MAKE IT LOOK EXCITING, EVEN THOUGH
MANY TIMES THEY DO NOT PRESENT THE TRUTH!

ITS VERY SAD THAT WITH ALL THE "REAL" PROBLEMS PEOPLE HAVE AND REAL CRIME PROBLEMS, THAT ALL
KENS 5 CAN TALK ABOUT IS "ADULT NOVELTIES" AND CLUBS THAT USE "PASTIES". WATCH CNN NEWS
INSTEAD...IVE LEFT A MESSAGE FOR "KAREN GRACE" SO SHE CAN PRESENT THE TRUTH, BUT SHE IS NOT
INTERESTED IN "THE TRUTH", THEY ONLY LIKE NEIGHBORS WHOM LIE ABOUT YOU TO GET ON TV, HOW SAD,
WHATS EVEN WORSE IS THAT INSTEAD OF ALLOWING ME TO TELL THE TRUTH
KAREN GRACE SPOKE TO AN
ALLEGED "CONVICTED CRIMINAL" ACROSS THE STREET WHOM HAS BEEN "ALLEGEDLY" CONVICTED OF
"STALKING AND CRIMINAL TRESPASS" (PUBLIC RECORD)
AND THREATENING ME FOR OVER A YEAR!!!!, WHOM IN
MY
OPINION IS A COMPULSIVE LIAR WHOM HAS CAUSED "TROUBLE" FOR OTHER NEIGHBORS IN THE PAST,ASK
THE OTHER NEIGHBOR ON THE OTHER SIDE OF HIM!  IM VERY SORRY KAREN GRACE DIDNT DO HER HOMEWORK
FIRST. THERE WERE NEVER ANY GATHERINGS, THERE WERE NEVER "LOTS OF CARS", THERE NEVER WAS A SEX
BUSINESS! AND "BIG SURPRISE" THERE WERE NOT 15 "STRAYS" EITHER! THE 2 LITTLE DOGS ON THE VIDEO
WERE CHIPED AND LEGAL AND WERE SOMEONE ELSES I WAS WATCHING! SINCE WHEN ARE SHADE TREES
"PRIVACY TREES"??? MY OPINION IS "SHE FAILED" WITH A BIG FAT "GRADE F", AND SHE SEEMED LIKE A VERY
NICE PERSON. AND NO!  I AM NOT NEAR A REAL CHURCH AND I AM ALSO NOT!
"STEPS" FROM A SCHOOL
EITHER!  
WHY ISNT IT ILLEGAL FOR REPORTERS TO "SENSATIONALIZE" AND TELL LIES! I NEVER ADMITTED
ANYTHING, BECAUSE NONE OF IT EVER HAPPENED! SHE NEVER ASKED ME "THOSE"SPECIFIC QUESTIONS! THATS
WHY YOU DONT SEE THOSE QUESTIONS ASKED OR DENIED! ON CAMERA!
ITS OBVIOUS KAREN GRACE LIKES TO TELL LIES! HOW SAD!

WHERE IS
"THE PEOPLES MAYOR" MR. CASTRO???? NO ONE HAS "BOTHERED" TO FIND OUT
THE ACTUAL TRUTH!!!  I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE THAT HE MR. CASTRO ALLOWS "INNOCENT" CITIZENS TO BE
SET UP TO FOR THE SAKE OF PUBLICITY!!!  A MUCH BETTER STORY WOULD HAVE BEEN 2 YOUNG PARENTS
WHOM ALLEGEDLY SMOKE MARIJUANA AROUND THEIR 2 VERY YOUNG CHILDREN ENDANGERING THE SAFETY
OF KIDS! OR MAYBE A "STALKING NEIGHBOR" that used to be a bexar county officer!! WHOM HAS USED
SAPD,CODE, AND THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO AS HIS "PUPPETS" TO HARASS AND TERRORIZE OTHER
NEIGHBORS!, ALL THE WHILE HAVING BEEN CONVICTED OF "CRIMINAL TRESPASS" AND "STALKING" ALREADY
YEARS BEFORE! WHILE "MAKING UP STORIES AND LYING" THE WHOLE TIME! OR MAYBE EVEN A STORY ABOUT A
CITY IN TEXAS THAT ALLEGEDLY  TARGETS AND SELECTIVELY HARASSES ITS TAXPAYING CITIZENS BY CUTTING
THEIR NATURAL GAS OFF AND SAYING THEY HAVE "ILLEGAL WATER HEATERS" BECAUSE THE WATER HEATER IS
NOT HIGH ENOUGH OFF THE GROUND, WHEN 90% OF THE CITY DOES NOT HAVE A $39 "WATER HEATER TABLE"
FROM HOME DEPOT!. OR MAYBE "FOX NEWS" COULD FIND  A CITY SOMEWHERE IN AMERICA THAT HAS POLICE
THAT SPEND THOUSANDS OF TAXPAYER DOLLARS OVER MONTHS TO SET UP PRIVATE STINGS THAT SEND IN
UNDERCOVER OFFICERS TO TRICK CITIZENS INTO ALLEGEDLY SELLING THEM "ILLEGAL VIBRATORS" ONE AT A
TIME! OR MAYBE CNN NEWS COULD FIND A STORY SOMEWHERE ABOUT CITY POLICE THAT ALLEGEDLY "RAID"
PRIVATE HOMES IN ORDER TO ALLEGEDLY STEAL THOUSANDS IN PERSONAL PROPERTY!, and use the press to
create sensational stories to draw away all the negative publicity the police department has received constantly
for YEARS!!! THAT WOULD BE MUCH BETTER REPORTING AND "TRUE" STORIES TO REPORT!
MS. GRACE? I WISH HER WELL, PERHAPS SHE WILL BE ON "INSIDE EDITION" SOME DAY.....
WHAT HAPPENED TO TRUTH IN JOURNALISM! THERE WILL BE "SEVERAL" MORE "NEWS STORY SUGGESTIONS"!
TO COME! I THINK YOU WILL BE VERY SURPRISED AT THEM!
TO ANSWER A "FEW QUESTIONS" AS BEST I CAN!
I TRULY DIDNT KNOW I WAS DOING ANYTHING WRONG! WHEN THE POLICE SAPD TELL YOU ITS OK A YEAR BEFORE!
I THOUGHT " A STORE"? WAS A PLACE THAT HAD A RETAIL STORE FRONT, A PLACE THAT HAD A SIGN, A PLACE THAT HAD
LISTED "REGULAR STORE HOURS"?, A PLACE THAT WAS REGULARLY OPEN FOR THE PUBLIC TO SHOP, A PLACE THAT SOLD
"MERCHANDISE REGULARLY"???
 I DID NOT DO ANY OF THESE THINGS, AND THEREFORE DID NOT THINK I WAS "A STORE"!
98% OF THE TIME IM TOO SICK TO DO ANYTHING!

I HAD NO SET HOURS!, I HAD NO SIGNS, I WAS NOT "OPEN REGULARLY"or open at all!! , I HAD NO REGULAR SALES! I RUN OVER A
DOZEN WEBSITES! ( ONLY 1 FOR NOVELTIES, williamvideo.com), ALL THE OTHER WEBSITES ARE FOR -LINGERIE, HIGH END
PERFUMES, EXOTIC LEATHERS, WALLETS, PURSES, NUTRITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS,FINE JEWELRY,AND "MANY OTHER LUXURY
ITEMS"! THE JEWELRY PART BEGAN IN 1989!, OVER 20 YEARS AGO! IT WAS AND IS AN "INTERNET PRESENCE" ONLY  AND HAS
NOT MADE ANY MONEY , IN FACT IT COST ME AT A "HUGE LOSS" OVER $1,000 WHEN I GAVE SAN ANTONIO SPURS FINE JEWELRY
AND HIGH END PERFUME AND COLOGNE TO
AUCTION ON "BLAZING GAVELS" KLRN 9 CHARITY 2 OR 3 YEARS AGO! BUT I FELT
GOOD FOR CHARITY AND "PUBLIC TELEVISION" EDUCATION!
WHAT GOSSIP YOU HEAR AND THE ACTUAL TRUTH ARE "TOTALLY" DIFFERENT!
MOST OF WHAT YOU SAW ON KENS 5 ISNT EVEN TRUE! ARE THERE ACTUALLY ANY TV STATIONS THAT STILL PRACTICE
"TRUTHFUL REPORTING AND JOURNALISM" IN THIS CITY? CONTACT ME  IF YOUR ONE OF THEM.....


AND FOR THE "VERY VERY VERY FEW" NEIGHBORS THAT TRULY HAVE KNOWN ME 40 YEARS,
THEY KNOW IM QUIET,  AND THAT IVE NEVER DONE ANYTHING TO ANYONE!

CAN YOUR HATEFUL MALICIOUS LYING NEIGHBOR USE CITY
OFFICIALS AGAINST YOU?
WELL I GUESS AT THIS POINT THE ANSWER IS YES!
CAN CITY OFFICIALS TREAT YOU LIKE TRASH WITHOUT ACTUALLY
CARING ABOUT THE TRUTH? CAN CITY OFFICIALS HARASS AND
TERRORIZE AN INNOCENT PERSON THAT SUFFERS
FROM HEART FAILURE? CAN "CITY OFFICIALS AND POLICE" TRY
AND KILL YOU BY  WAY OF THREATS AND HARASEMENT IN ORDER
TO CAUSE A HEART ATTACK TO A PERSON WITH HEART FAILURE
OR OTHER SERIOUS ILLNESSES? THATS ALSO A YES!



AS TIME ALLOWS I INTEND TO TELL "EVERY SORTED DETAIL"
ABOUT HOW THIS BEGAN, ABOUT WHAT THE "EX" OFFICER TOLD
ME LAST YEAR,ABOUT HOW I WAS THREATENED OVER AND OVER!
ABOUT HOW I HAVE BEEN TREATED BY THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO
AND ITS OFFICIALS"!!!AND ALSO HOW THIS CITY HAS A WHOLE
ALLEGED SYSTEM OF INTIMIDATION IT USES AS A WEAPON ON ITS
"TAX PAYING" CITIZENS!!!

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO OFFER ME ANY HELP, SUGGESTIONS AND
OR COMMENTS,? YOU CAN REACH ME AT williamdecade1@yahoo.com   
THANKS I COULD USE ALL THREE! TAKE CARE AND BE SAFE!
I NEVER WANT THIS TO HAPPEN ANY
INNOCENT PERSON,

PLEASE HELP ME FIGHT THE CITY
AND SAPD ETC...FOR FALSE CHARGES
AND KEEP MY HOME , THANK YOU

KAREN GRACE  "REPORTING"
WOULD YOU LIKE TO GUESS WHOM THE "CONVICTED OF STALKING AND CONVICTED CRIMINAL TRESPASSING NEIGHBOR" IS????? THE VERY ONE
BEXAR COUNTY EX-OFFICER WHOM HAS BEEN MAKING THREATS AND LAUGHING ABOUT "HOW EASY" IT IS TO USE CITY OFFICIALS "AS
PUPPETS" AGAINST PEOPLE HE WANTS TO CAUSE TROUBLE FOR???
KAREN GRACE MAY HAVE  " SPOKE TO HIM RIGHT ON CAMERA!!!!
WITHOUT EVEN CHECKING TO SEE WHOM HE "REALLY" WAS! I HOPE SHE FEELS VERY FOOLISH FOR TALKING TO A CONVICTED CRIMINAL ACROSS
THE STREET AND REPORTING LIES! CRIMINAL RECORDS ARE PUBLIC RECORD! SOMEONE PLEASE CHECK ON THAT FOR MS. GRACE! MAYBE NEXT
TIME SHE CAN FIND AN HONEST NEIGHBOR. THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT! BUT I DOUBT IT WILL BE KAREN GRACE THAT REPORTS THE ACTUAL
TRUTH! IS THERE ANY MEDIA THAT ACTUALLY "REPORTS" THE TRUTH ANYMORE.
THIS IS ALL MY "OPINION" TO WHICH I AM ENTITLED TO! FREEDOM OF SPEECH!
"STALKING" , "CRIMINAL TRESPASS", "HARASSMENT" , "SELECTIVE HARASSMENT" ,
"ENTRAPMENT" , "INTIMIDATION", "REVENGE", "SEARCH WARRANT", "PERSONAL
PROPERTY THEFT", "ILLEGAL WATER HEATER","UNCONSTITUTIONAL"
"REASONABLE EXPECTATION OF PRIVACY",  "CITY OFFICIAL", "MALICIOUS
PROSECUTION" AND MANY OTHER WORDS YOU
"AS A SAN ANTONIO CITIZEN"
YOU SHOULD KNOW THE "DEFINITION AND/OR MEANING OF"!
WHY IS ALL OF THIS SO IMPORTANT?,
BECAUSE IT IS "SOMEONES LIFE" WHICH HAS VALUE, LIKE ALL LIVES.
ONE DAY IT MAY BE YOUR LIFE, THAT IS BEING DESTROYED BY SOMEONE THAT DOES NOT LIKE
YOU OR MAYBE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW YOU! IT HAPPENS EVERY DAY! ONE DAY IT MAY BE YOU!
At 4;30pm Fri may 14, 2010  a single page notice from "THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO" was left folded at my door
STATING THAT IN 10 DAYS THERE WOULD BE A "HEARING" TO TEAR DOWN MY HOUSE!
THIS IS A FOLLOW UP TO THE THREATENING VISIT I RECEIVED FROM
DIANA  F. ALAMEDA
whom gave me her card and said to me
"WE ARE GOING TO TEAR DOWN YOUR HOUSE
AND THERES NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT!"





ive been thinking all day and realized that Ms.Alameda never actually said what the specific code violations actually were? I was detained in my
front driveway by SAPD , I was never actually present during this "inspection!" she just said "you have so many violations that we are going to
tear your house down! dont i have a
legal right to be present during my inspection and a legal right to know what those violations are???
other than "being told later" that my house smells and is stuffy, some floor tiles are missing,
I have "imaginary holes" in my roof  and my house needs to be painted!
LAST TIME I CHECKED IT WAS NOT A CRIME TO HAVE A SIMPLY DIRTY HOUSE OR DIRTY DISHES OR A TUB THAT
NEEDED SCRUBBING? OR FLOORS THAT NEEDED TO BE SWEPT AND MOPPED??? THE 30 YEAR OLD
DETERIORATED
BACK "PATIO COVER" THAT SHE SAW WAS TORN DOWN 2 DAYS LATER EVEN THOUGH IT WAS
SCHEDULED TO BE REDONE IN AUGUST!   ANOTHER WASTE OF TAX DOLLARS TO
"HARASS AND TERRORIZE" SAN ANTONIO CITIZENS!!!
I had heard about  the "stories" about the city terrorizing sick and/or poor people and demolishing houses for profit!, and now the city
is "terrorizing" me! all because the neighbor on the side of me across the street hates me! and pulled "strings"he always bragged about!
being he an ex bexar county police!
He has been "stalking" and threatening me for over a year! Im not embarrassed of the truth! and before you laugh at the word
"stalker" its not always about sex, many times its about a "dark need to posess and control"! just weeks before all of this began
someone allegedly approched me at the potranco walmart and told me "Ive seen you with  "blank blank" and he is bad news he is a
snake you should get away from him while you still can!!!!
front of house and yard plants coming back from freeze with new private fence all the way around last summer, i let trees
grow for shade because of extreme summer heat and heart condition...
new back yard sunroom with umbrellas, was
starting work on second patio, patio cover!
new back yard sunroom in one small corner was put in last fall ,,, was starting
work on second patio,, patio cover!
was done because alleged "stalking" neighbor was watching me
from his roof and back yard!
front yard sitting area done last fall because the alleged "stalking"
neighbor was watching me 24/7 from his  "new" side window!
this is back bedroom where i began last month tearing one wall to replace
sheetrock and repaint room
,boxes of old papers and magazines were
spilled out all over floor to seperate, over 500 old magazines thrown in
recycling last month! just cant afford to do all at once and because im sick!
this was the back first patio the day she MS.ALAMEDA  came by, it was all
cleaned up 2 days later!  patio covering also was taken down...how was it cleaned
so fast? because it had been SCHEDULED to be cleaned in may 3 months ago!
1st patio cleaned off 2 days later, second part of patio "was already clean"!
30 year old patio cover was stripped DOWN 2 DAYS LATER!
dirty bathroom counter, messy dirty kitchen counter, too many laundry detergents near washer?  all just need cleaning...
dirty microwave, 20yrold "non working" electric stove needs to be replaced JUST CANT AFFORD RIGHT NOW..,have not used since mom passed away.,
dirty bathroom tile needs to be scrubbed....
this is the famous illegal water heater! the city cut off my gas that same moment, because the water heater was not 12
inches off the ground! so you buy  a $39 "water heater table" from home depot to put it on top of like in the picture.it was
installed the day after  Ms. Diane Alameda threatened me and cut off my gas ilegally!!  .someone told me about the table,
the city offered no help !.ive been told that 90% of the city doesnt have a "water heater table" im still taking freezing cold
showers with my heart condition because they wont turn my gas back on over 4 months later!...
am I embarassed? not at all!  I just want you to know that my neighbor started all of this last year,
he told me last year that  "everyone" should be afraid of him! i hope this never happens to you...
THESE TWO PICTURES
ARE OF GRAPHITTI AT
THE PROPERTY IN BACK
OF MY HOUSE THAT IS
WHY I HAVE CAMERAS IN
FRONT AND SIDES TO TRY
AND DETER VANDALISM!
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO POST ON CRAIGSLIST ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME! BUT THEY MAGICALLY
KEEP GETTING FLAGGED, PLEASE POST ON CRAIGSLIST OR ANYWHERE ELSE YOU CAN THINK OF ABOUT
WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME AND THIS SITE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP...
I BELIEVE MANY OF THE THINGS THAT HAVE BEEN DONE TO ME
BY THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO ARE IN FACT VERY ILLEGAL!
the house was
painted 4 years
ago with behr
paint!

but MS.
ALAMEDA
SAYS MY
HOUSE NEEDS
PAINT!
SOME OF DIANE ALAMEDA'S
THREATENING SHAKEDOWN OF AN INSPECTION INCLUDE
"HOLES IN ROOF"  AND  "DAMAGED FLOOR COVERING"
6 VINYL
TILES!
NO HOLES
IN ROOF!
CLEANER
BATHROOM!
CLEANER
BATHROOM!
BY THE WAY,
HERE ARE THE
REPLACEMENTS!
SEVERAL UPDATES WILL BE POSTED
HERE ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING...
THURS MAY 20 STILL NO HOT WATER, SICK AND TAKING "COLD SHOWERS",
INSPECTOR IS REFUSING TO INSPECT "WATER HEATER TABLE" SO GAS CAN BE TURNED ON
WED MAY 19 CITY "ELECTRICAL INSPECTERS" FINALLY COME BY AND IS POLITE THE VIOLATIONS ARE CANT NOT USE HEAVY DUTY OUTDOOR
EXTENSION CORDS FOR LANDSCAPE LIGHTING, MUST INSTALL OUTDOOR "WIRED" PLUGS IN FRONT AND BACK
OTHER VIOLATION EXTRA SWITCH IN 40 YEAR OLD ELECTRIC BOX OUTSIDE, NEEDS TO BE REMOVED AND BLANKS AND 1 NEW SWITCH NEED
TO BE INSTALLED, TOLD MUST USE A LICENSED ELECTRICIAN,
WAS TOLD "PERMIT" MUST BE OBTAINED..
THURS MAY 20  2 HOURS AGO ELECTRICIAN CALLS TO TELL ME HE COULD NOT OBTAIN PERMIT BECAUSE CITY HAS PLACED A "RESTRICTION" ON MY
ADRESS AND
IS REFUSING TO ISSUE PERMIT? ISNT THAT ILLEGAL?
THURS MAY 20  "ALLEGED STALKING NEIGHBOR" IS STILL WATCHING ME AND DRIVES BY SEVERAL TIMES A DAY TO DRIVE
SLOWLY OR STOP BRIEFLY IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE AND STARES AT MY HOUSE!
HOUSE "DESTRUCTION" MEETING THIS MONDAY MAY 24  8:30AM 114W COMMERCE CITY COUNCIL CHAMBERS
ON A RELATED NOTE, MS. PRESSLEY FROM CODE COMPLIANCE WAS
HERE
A MONTH EARLIER ACTING ON AN "ANONYMOUS" TIP? AND SHE
WALKED ALL AROUND MY BACKYARD AND  I EXPLAINED THE PATIO WAS
GOING TO BE REDONE IN AUGUST, SHE SAID THAT WAS FINE., SHE FOUND
"NO CODE VIOLATIONS" IN MY BACKYARD AND CLOSED THE COMPLAINT!
IM TELLING YOU ALL THIS SIMPLY BECAUSE I DO
NOT WANT IT TO HAPPEN TO YOU!
NEXT TIME BE VERY CAREFUL OF
"THE NEIGHBOR" YOU ARE KIND TO!

DOZENS OF TIMES I TOOK THIS GUY TO THE GROCERY STORE, I TOOK HIM TO EAT, I EVEN PICKED UP HIS
GROWN KIDS FROM THE 90 PARK/RIDE AND DOWNTOWN  AT 1AM IN THE MIDDLE OF WINTER SO THEY
WOULDNT HAVE TO WALK HOME! I LISTENED TO HIM CRY AT MY DOOR ABOUT HOW HIS FAMILY DIDN'T
CARE ABOUT HIM! HE TOLD ME HOW HE HAD LIVED AT A HALF WAY HOUSE!THEN HE TOLD ME "SECRETS"
I NEVER ASKED TO KNOW, HE TOLD ABOUT HOW THE POLICE "GOT AWAY" WITH THINGS, HE TOLD ME
ABOUT THE SEX IN THE FIELDS AND CONSTRUCTION SITES,HE TOLD HOW THEY "CREATIVELY" FILLED
OUT POLICE REPORTS, HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE POLICE ORGIES, HE TOLD ME HIS "LITTLE BLACK BOOK",
AND HE TOLD ABOUT HIS CONNECTIONS AND HOW HE COULD CAUSE TROUBLE OR WORSE FOR ANYONE
HE WANTED TO! HE TOLD ME HOW HE COULD USE CODE COMPLIANCE, CITY OFFICIALS, AND THE POLICE
AS HIS "PUPPETS"! HE SAID HOW NO ONE WOULD EVER KNOW IT WAS HIM AND HOW HE COULD PRETEND
ANYTHING HE WANTED! HE THEN TOLD ME HOW HE "FAKED" HIS OWN SUICIDE ATTEMPT SO HE COULD
SUE THE DEPT. FOR HIS RETIREMENT! THEN HE REALIZED WHAT HE SAID! THEN HE BEGAN STALKING AND
THREATENING ME! THEN I FOUND OUT HE HAD BEEN ALLEGEDLY  "CONVICTED OF STALKING AND
CRIMINAL TRESPASS BEFORE!, I SAW THE DOCUMENTS ONLINE! WHEN I PULLED AWAY HE TOLD ME I
WOULD BE SORRY, HE LEFT MESSAGES ON MY ANSWERING MACHINE TO LET ME KNOW HE WAS
WATCHING! AND WHEN I ASKED THE CITY AND POLICE FOR HELP THEY DID NOTHING!, BUT SHOW UP AT
MY DOOR EVERY TIME HE CALLED THEM TO!  AND NOW IM FIGHTING FOR MY LIFE AND MY HOME! JUST  
TODAY HE DROVE BY AND STOPPED BRIEFLY IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE AND STARED AT MY HOUSE! HE
WATCHES ME IN HIS YARD AND WINDOW IN THE DARK!
THIS IS ALL MY OPINION TO WHICH I AM ENTITLED TO!

ALL BECAUSE I TRIED TO BE NICE TO A NEIGHBOR!
IN TELLING YOU ALL THIS SIMPLY BECAUSE I DO
NOT WANT IT TO HAPPEN TO YOU!
NEXT TIME BE VERY CAREFUL OF
"THE NEIGHBOR" YOU ARE KIND TO!

DOZENS OF TIMES I TOOK THIS GUY TO THE GROCERY STORE, I TOOK HIM TO EAT, I EVEN PICKED UP
HIS GROWN KIDS FROM THE 90 PARK/RIDE AND DOWNTOWN AT 1AM IN THE MIDDLE OF WINTER SO
THEY WOULDN'T HAVE TO WALK HOME! I LISTENED TO HIM CRY AT MY DOOR ABOUT HOW HIS FAMILY
DIDN'T CARE ABOUT HIM! HE TOLD ME HOW HE HAD LIVED AT A HALF WAY HOUSE!THEN HE TOLD ME
"SECRETS" I NEVER ASKED TO KNOW, HE TOLD ABOUT HOW THE POLICE "GOT AWAY" WITH THINGS,
HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE SEX IN THE FIELDS AND CONSTRUCTION SITES,HE TOLD HOW THEY
"CREATIVELY" FILLED OUT POLICE REPORTS, HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE POLICE ORGIES, HE TOLD ME
HIS "LITTLE BLACK BOOK", AND HE TOLD ABOUT HIS CONNECTIONS AND HOW HE COULD CAUSE
TROUBLE OR WORSE FOR ANYONE HE WANTED TO! HE TOLD ME HOW HE COULD USE CODE
COMPLIANCE, CITY OFFICIALS, AND THE POLICE AS HIS "PUPPETS"! HE SAID HOW NO ONE WOULD
EVER KNOW IT WAS HIM AND HOW HE COULD PRETEND ANYTHING HE WANTED! HE THEN TOLD ME
HOW HE "FAKED" HIS OWN SUICIDE ATTEMPT SO HE COULD SUE THE DEPT. FOR HIS RETIREMENT!
THEN HE REALIZED WHAT HE SAID! THEN HE BEGAN STALKING AND THREATENING ME! THEN I FOUND
OUT HE HAD BEEN  "CONVICTED OF STALKING AND CRIMINAL TRESPASS BEFORE!, I SAW THE
DOCUMENTS ONLINE! WHEN I PULLED AWAY HE TOLD ME I WOULD BE SORRY, HE LEFT MESSAGES ON
MY ANSWERING MACHINE TO LET ME KNOW HE WAS WATCHING! AND WHEN I ASKED THE CITY AND
POLICE FOR HELP THEY DID NOTHING!, BUT SHOW UP AT MY DOOR EVERY TIME HE CALLED THEM
TO!  AND NOW IM FIGHTING FOR MY LIFE AND MY HOME! JUST  TODAY HE DROVE BY AND STOPPED
BRIEFLY IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE AND STARED AT MY HOUSE! HE WATCHES ME IN HIS YARD AND
WINDOW IN THE DARK!
THIS IS ALL MY OPINION TO WHICH I AM ENTITLED TO!

ALL BECAUSE I TRIED TO BE NICE TO A
NEIGHBOR!
REPEATED FROM
THE TOP SO YOU
DONT FORGET
TO BE CAREFUL!
AFTER READING THE REST OF THIS PAGE
UPDATES ARE CONTINUED ON PAGE 2
PLEASE CLICK AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE FOR PAGE 2 !
MON MAY 24     I WANT TO THANK SAN ANTONIO "DANGEROUS STRUCTURES DETERMINATION BOARD" FOR ALLOWING ME
THE OPPORTUNITY TO TELL THE TRUTH  AND FOR THEIR UNDERSTANDING! AND FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE ANY
NEEDED REPAIRS TO MY HOME!
THEY HAVE GIVEN ME 60 DAYS TO MAKE REPAIRS WITH A PROGRESS CHECK AT 30
DAYS...THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD EVER BEEN TO THIS TYPE OF PROCEEDING, IT WAS VERY STRESSFUL AND DIFICULT
TO LISTEN TO
MOST OF WHAT I BELIVE WERE LIES AND FALSE ALLEGATIONS THAT WERE MADE ABOUT ME BY SAPD! PLEASE
LOOK UP DESTRUCTION HEARING MINUTES FOR MON MAY 24 TO SEE WHAT WAS SAID...I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND THE
PURPOSE OF THIS "WITCH HUNT" BUT I CERTAINLY KNOW HOW IT BEGAN AND BY WHOM! AS I SAID MANY TIMES ALREADY I
INTEND FOR EVERYONE TO KNOW HOW IVE BEEN TREATED AND HOW
THE TRUTH WILL BE EXPOSED!  was not able to tell "destruction" board of the harassement and stalking and how i
believe all this started! hope they will find out soon!
above the very evil convicted stalker and("evil ex-wife")on camera SPEAKING WITH chanel 5 kens!
WHY DIDNT MS. GRACE SPEAK WITH ANY HONEST NEIGHBORS? 3 OF THEM HAVE ASKED ME WHAT THE LIES ARE REALLY ABOUT! PERHAPS MS.
GRACE SHOULD TALK TO THIS GUYS NEIGHBOR ON THE OTHER SIDE OF HIM SO HE CAN HONESTLY TELL HIS HORRIBLE EXPIERIENCE WITH THIS
GUY ABOVE ! OH AND BY THE WAY WATCH THE VIDEO CAREFULLY WHERE HE STATES"HE DIDNT KNOW"?WHAT KIND OF ITEMS WERE SOLD ON
THE INTERNET? REALLY!  HE BOUGHT PERFUME,LINGERIE CHRISTMAS 2008! AND ON TOP OF THAT IN MAY 2009 HE CALLED THE POLICE BECAUSE
HE WANTED MY "CAMERAS REMOVED"  PUBLIC DOMAIN SO ITS NOT ILLEGAL EITHER! IF YOUR NOT "STALKING AND TRESPASSING" WHY BE AFRAID
OF PUBLIC CAMERAS??? UNLESS YOUVE ALLEGEDLY ALREADY BEEN CONVICTED OF DOING THAT!!!
AND THE GUY ABOVE BECAME VERY
ANGRY!!HE TOLD
"OFFICER CASTENEDA" THAT I SOLD SEX ITEMS ON THE INTERNET TO WHICH , OFFICER SAID "IT WASNT ILLEGAL" THE GUY
ABOVE ALSO TOLD
"CODE COMPLIANCE MS. PRESSLEY" THE SAME..."ALL THE CARS AT ALL HOURS "??? WHERE IS THE VIDEO AND PICTURES, OF
"ALL THOSE CARS"! AT ALL HOURS??? SO WHOS A "LIAR" NOW????
I CAN POINT YOU TO 3,4 OR MORE SEPERATE NEIGHBORS THAT CAN TELL YOU
THERE NEVER WERE ANY CARS! AT ALL HOURS!!!
AS POLICE AND CODE LEFT THE GUY YELLED FROM ACROSS THE STREET THAT "I WOULD BE VERY
SORRY"!!!AS MORE COMES OUT YOU WILL KNOW "THE TRUTH" ABOUT ALL!!!
Ms. Karen Grace reporting   "lies!"
you see I never admitted to anything,
because it wasnt true! she cut me off and never gave me the
chance to respond...MORE  on her "shocking" report soon on
page 2!
me billy with two "microchipped and registered" puppies that i was
babysitting for someone! they were abused and
"choked with a rope pole
5 feet off of the ground!" both were carried off the ground in a single
rope loop in the air by
ANIMAL OFFICER BRAULIO TAPIA!!!!  
ALONG WITH SEVERAL OF MY OTHER REGISTERED PETS
as they were put in the dog truck, in my opinion! I was happy to return
them home! THEY WERE NOT "STRAYS" AS
"REPORTED" BY MS.
KAREN GRACE!
ALONG WITH SEVERAL OTHER DOGS OF MINE
IN THE CAGE THAT WERE "LEGAL"!
ANIMAL CONTROL "SHOULD BE HELPING PEOPLE THAT CARE
ABOUT ANIMALS AND
NOT BE PUNISHING THEM FOR CARING!"
TUES MAY 25   CALLED AND "PERMIT RESTRICTION" HAS NOT BEEN LIFTED YET? LEFT MESSAGE WITH MR. HERRERA? CALLED
ABOUT HOT WATER AND WAS TOLD BY MR. JEFFERS HE COULD NOT INSPECT UNTIL I OBTAINED "HOMEOWNERS WATER HEATER
PERMIT"? ALSO SAID I HAD NEEDED "A LICENCED PLUMBER"  AND A PERMIT TO PUT TOGETHER A  $39 WATER HEATER TABLE FROM
HOME DEPOT WITH FOUR SCREW ON LEGS???SO STILL NO HOT WATER! ALSO BEING TOLD BY MS.ALAMEDA I NEED A "PERMIT" FOR THE
OUTDOOR SUNROOM/BARBEQUE AREA! EVEN THOUGH I WAS TOLD LAST YEAR I DIDNT NEED ONE??? CITY IS DOING EVERYTNING THEY
CAN TO SLOW DOWN PROCESS AND COST MONEY! NO ONE IN THIS NEIGHBORHOOD HAS A WATER HEATER TABLE, SO WHY ISNT THEIR
GAS BEING CUT OFF? ALL OF THEM ALSO NEED PERMITS!
MALICIOUS HARASSEMENT, ILLEGAL HARASSEMENT!
tues  may 25   I HAVE EMAILED 2 OF MAYOR CASTROS ASSISTANTS  FOR HELP  WAITING FOR  RESPONSE  IF ANY?  ,
HERE ARE THEIR EMAILS   frances.gonzalez@sanantonio.gov   and  robbie.greenblum@sanantonio.gov
TUES MAY 25  AS I HAVE STATED BEFORE, AND WILL SAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE, NOT ONLY DID I NOT KNOW I WAS DOING WRONG
BECAUSE MOST WAS DONE THROUGH THE INTERNET, BUT  ALSO BECAUSE LAST YEAR I WAS TOLD BY SAPD THAT THEY WERE
"AWARE" OF ALL MY WEBSITES AND I WAS DOING NOTHING WRONG OR ILLEGAL.
THERE ALSO WERE 2 OTHER WITNESSES TO THIS
CONVERSATION!
A YEAR LATER I AM SET UP WITH A WARRANT THAT MANY BELIEVE "ILLEGAL AND UNCONSTITUTIONAL" AS
PROVEN OVER 2 YEARS AGO!. I GUESS AT THIS POINT I MUST SAY YOU CANNOT TRUST SAPD OR ANYTHING THEY TELL YOU!
WHICH IS VERY DISTURBING TO ME AND SHOULD BE TO YOU! IF YOU THINK IN YOUR OPINION YOU ARE SAFE FROM
HARASSEMENT AND "MALICIOUS AND ILLEGAL PROSECUTION" BECAUSE YOU ARE DOING NOTHING WRONG? YOU BETTER WAKE
UP AND THINK AGAIN! ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS CITY SAN ANTONIO!
LETS CONSIDER THIS WHY WOULD SAPD TRY TO "HURT ,DAMAGE, AND CAUSE PHYSICAL AND EMOTIONAL PAIN"
TO SOMEONE WHOM IS KIND AND HAS NEVER DONE ANYTHING TO ANYONE IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!
UNLESS THERE IS A "VERY ILLEGAL AND HIDDEN AGENDA"!
TUES  MAY 25  3PM              I AM  GOING TO SAY THIS NOT BECAUSE IM TRYING TO BE DRAMATIC OR BECAUSE I
WANT ATTENTION,BUT BECAUSE I FEEL I NEED TO WRITE THIS BECAUSE I WANT ANYONE WHOM IS READING
THIS TO KNOW THAT IT HAPPENS EVERYDAY TO "KIND AND GOOD HEARTED" PEOPLE YOU MAY OR MAY NOT
KNOW! I WANT TO SAY AT THIS TIME OVER A YEAR AGO,THAT I ASKED FOR HELP FROM THE POLICE AND THE
CITY AND NO ONE DID NOTHING ABOUT ME BEING "STALKED, THREATENED, AND HARASSED" AND "SET UP" BY
AN EX-BEXAR COUNTY POLICE OFFICER WHOM IS ALLEGEDLY A CONVICTED FELON (PUBLIC RECORD
-STALKING AND CRIMINAL TRESPASS)! AND NOW IT HAS COME TO THIS POINT THAT "MY STALKER" IS WAITING
FOR THE FALLOUT FROM WHAT HE HAS GOTTEN SAPD AND THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO TO DO TO ME OVER
THE PAST YEAR!
HE WANTS ME TO LOSE  MY HOUSE OF 40 YEARS,
HE WANTS ME TO LOSE MY LIFE BY WAY OF HEART ATTACK OR SUICIDE! AND
THIS GREAT
CITY OF SAN ANTONIO  AND SAN ANTONIO POLICE DEPARTMENT ARE HELPING HIM TO DO THAT!
SO PLEASE REMEMBER PEOPLE NEXT TIME YOU SEE A RARELY MENTIONED STORY ABOUT HOW A PERSON
WHOM HAS DONE NOTHING TO ANYONE  SUDDENLY LOSES EVERYTHING AND OR DIES!
IT IS BECAUSE
"EVERYONE" WAS TOO BUSY OR UNCONCERNED TO CARE!
REMEMBER ME AND REMEMBER YOU MAY BE NEXT!!!
I HAVE TRIED NOTHING MORE THAN TO BE KIND AND HELP PEOPLE ALL MY LIFE!
AND THIS MY FRIENDS IS WHAT IT HAS GOTTEN ME!
ONE MINUTE I HAVE A FEW EXTRA
PETS, A HOLE IN MY SHOWER, A DIRTY
HOUSE AND PATIO, AND AN INTERNET
WEBSITE I ONLY SPENT 2 OR 3 HOURS
A WEEK ON AND AN EVIL
"PREVIOUSLY CONVICTED STALKING
NEIGHBOR THAT IS CAUSING ME
TROUBLE AND THREATENING ME!

AND THE NEXT MINUTE IM FIGHTING
FOR MY VERY LIFE AND HOME!
VERY OLD STOVE HAS
BEEN THROWN OUT...
AND WHAT MAKES ALL THIS EVEN
MORE SHOCKING IS THE FACT THAT
HE HAS ALLEGEDLY CONVINCED HIS
EX-WIFE, HIS SONS,HIS DAUGHTER,
AND HIS DAUGHTER IN LAW TO ALL
"GO ALONG WITH" WHAT HE HAS
BEEN DOING! ALL BECAUSE THEY
SIMPLY NEED A PLACE TO LIVE!
DAUGHTER IN LAW
"PLAYING ALONG"
WITH THE ACT!
THAT LIVES WITH
HIM.
MAY 26 2010  I HAVE BEEN TOLD BY MANY, THAT IN FACT THE "WARRANT" USED TO
GAIN ENTRANCE /SEIZE ITEMS WAS TOTALLY ILLEGAL!  
AND WAS NOT A VALID WARRANT!
PLEASE READ WIKIPEDIA ABOVE, ESPECIALLY THE LAST 2 LINES!
both sections cited in the warrant are 37 years old and were proven illegal and unconstitutional over 2 years ago!
mention in this weeks current
newspaper, INCLUDING
THE ILLEGAL WARRANT!
DO YOU KNOW OF ANY
INTERNET "STORES?"
THAT TAKE O-3    5-30MIN
APPOINTMENTS A
WEEK??? THE "AVON
LADY" SELLS MORE!
click on to enlarge
MAY 26 10PM  AND FOR ALL THE FALSE ALLEGATIONS AND FLAT OUT LIES THAT SAPD IS
"SPEWING",
THE TRUTH WILL BE EXPLAINED IN GREAT DETAIL!
SO YOU MAY DRAW YOUR OWN CONCLUSIONS! AS TO WHY THIS IS BEING DONE TO ME! WHOM
IS IN VERY BAD HEALTH!           OH AND BY THE WAY!, SINCE  WHEN HAS CRYSTAL NIPPLE
JEWELRY,MENS UNDERWEAR, MENS BLUE FOIL BIKINI, AN ALLIGATOR WALLET, SAN ANTONIO
SPURS FINE JEWELRY PENDANTS AND DOUCHE!,  
BECOME "SEXUAL DEVICES"???  SAPD ALSO "MAGICALLY" FORGOT TO MENTION THE GIANT
6FT GLASS CASE FILLED WITH PERFUME/COLOGNE THAT SITS
"RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE INTERNET  PRODUCT/STORAGE ROOM!
HERE IS A JUMBO GLOSSY POSTCARD I GAVE MY
INTERNET CUSTOMERS IN HOLIDAY 2007/2008, I
HAVE HUNDREDS LEFT IF YOU WANT ONE!
CLICK TO ENLARGE
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
_______
_______
_______________________________________________________________________
I GAVE UP
SPURSJEWELRY.COM
IN FAVOR OF
SANANTONIOSPURSJEWELRY.COM
AND
DALLASCOWBOYSJEWELRY.COM
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE A
PARTIAL LIST OF THE "MANY"
WEBSITES!, PLEASE GO TO
BILLYJOEDAVIS.COM
_______________________________________________________________________
____________________________________________________
everyone including Karen Grace all failed to mention it was an
INTERNET BUSINESS!
and only one out of over a DOZEN THAT SOLD STATUARY,JEWELRY,PERFUME,CLOTHING ,ETC...
By the way a few comments about Ms. Karen Grace
I have never met a more ruthless and evil person in my life!
Other than city officials, police and Enrique Cantu himself!
Reporting the news is one thing , but trying to destroy someone and hurt someone that is
innocent in such an evil and sensationalistic way is quite another! And for good measure
she
spoke to the stalkers "daughter in law" and the devil himself!, whom both "put on an act for her"
and lied to her face!..
She didn't care if any of it was actually true?, it just made for good
television for sweeps! Well on most accounts she was wrong, and didn't care of the damage and
great harm she inflicted upon me! You know how she got me to talk to her??? She ran up to me
while I was taking back those 2 puppies out of the dog catchers cage because they were
chipped and registered, she shoved a mike in my face and said "you must be an animal lover"
huh? And while I tried to talk about the sad situation of stray and abused animals in this city, I  
bet you never saw that part did you? There were no 8 foot walls except for a very small section
in the back corner of my yard to keep the stalker from looking and staring at me in the back yard
at 3am in the morning! I bought the 8ft treated panels not knowing 8ft on a fence line was illegal
they had been like that for over a year, and to make it even more interesting, one of the code
compliance officers named Linda Pressely went back there a month earlier and never mentioned
"any violations" and gave me an "all clear" even after I showed her my patio and the landscaping
and walls that I were so proud of! The privacy bushes and trees?? There were none last time I
checked they were called 25yr old shade trees! The surveillance cameras??? Those were
installed 11 years ago after I was robbed for the first time ever, state farm suggested them to
deter crime! nude gatherings??? there never were any, and all male? what difference would it
have made??? is Ms. Grace homophobic and a bigot too??? private gatherings of any kind on
private property are legal last time I checked....selling jewelry, perfumes (designer high end
authentic) and clothing and statuary??? yes since 1989!!!! she never once mentioned it was all
done by mail and internet did she??? , the avon lady had more customers than I, did you ever
see any survellance footage of deals or cars lined up and down the street at anytime??? thats
because there never were any! and the adult items that was for one single website out of over 20
websites I had!!!! and internet sales arent illegal either! ohhhh and the "flyer that she had? of
nude men, it was to see if there was any interest for a nudist friend from Austin Texas! I am not a
nudist and the nude pictures of men, they were all fake pictures from "google"!!! I could tell you
several more things that are the truth but I will hold back for now, until a more appropriate time....
as you  can see what kens 5 reported and what the real
truth is are very very different!!!

DAYS LATER I TRIED TO CONTACT MS. GRACE SEVERAL TIMES
TO GET THE TRUTH KNOWN, AS EXPECTED SHE REFUSED!!!!
THIS IS THE MAN THAT HAS STALKED AND TRIED TO DESTROY
ME FOR OVER 4 YEARS! HE IS CONVICTED OF
STALKING/CRIMINAL TRESPASS! I HAVE A RESTRAINING ORDER
AGAINST HIM!
ENRIQUE "HENRY" ROGUEL CANTU,
EX BEXAR COUNTY SHERIFFS OFFICER!
HE HAS MADE FOOLS OF AN ENTIRE CITY AND 2 POLICE
DEPARTMENTS! PLEASE KNOW HIS FACE!, I BELIEVE HIM TO BE
VERY DANGEROUS!
HE WILL BE VERY NICE AND INTERESTED IN
YOU, AND BRAG ABOUT BEING A POLICE OFFICER! DONT BE
FOOLED. PROTECT YOURSELF! HIS FAMILY WILL COVER FOR HIM!
Most times he will have a beard and or mustache!
PLEASE
IF PAYPAL BUTTONS CRASH OR MALFUNCTION
PLEASE GO TO THE MAIN PAYPAL SITE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION, USING THE EMAILS LISTED ABOVE
I DESPERATELY NEED DONATIONS, THANK YOU AGAIN!
BEFORE YOU ASK,
CANTU KNEW I WAS
GOING TO REDO
THINGS THAT WERE
TORN APART, SO HE
TOLD THE CITY IF
THEY THEY
CAUGHT ME AT
"THE RIGHT" TIME
THAT THE HOUSE
WOULD BE A MESS!
PLEASE PROTECT
YOURSELF!
BY RUNNING A
BACKGROUND CHECK ON
ANYONE YOU FEEL
SUSPICIOUS OF!
"IN A NUTSHELL"
Cantu moved in across the street sometime after sueing the city and the sheriffs department for his retirement and also after being convicted or "criminal trespass and stalking" etc...
None of these "things" I knew at the time. He had moved in alone , sometime previously his ex wife and adult children had abandoned the home in disrepair, in favor of an apartment.
I never really knew Cantu personally nor his character, he was divorced and his ex wife and kids had lived there for sometime without him, Ms. Cantu and her children were very
odd, occasionally she would come over "crying" when I was younger to speak with my mom about how "evil and horrible" her ex husband was to her, but those were conversations I
had long forgotten. Right after Cantu moving in, I would see him at the bus stop in front of his home and he would wave to me when I stepped out to water the lawn or check my mail.
I will leave out "long details" because they are included on this website. Soon Cantu began coming over to talk to me about how  him family abandoned him and were only after him
retirement, he also stated that he had a "hard time" and was homeless recently. He would cry about how evil his family was to him, but never mentioned his criminal convictions.
He Cantu began coming over constantly, also asking for rides to the bank, doctor, grocery store, visits to his brother etc...I felt sorry for him and gave him those rides and began
having lunch with him since he seemed lonely and in need of someone to talk to. During the course of our early conversations he knew I ran near a dozen websites  selling perfume,
lingerie, exotic leather items, decorative home items, luxury items,  jewelry, Dallas Cowboy jewelry, San Antonio Spurs jewelry, and other Sports and luxury jewelry. Cantu knew
also that the last website I had set up was adult novelties and lingerie. He also knew that there rarely any sales from any of the websites and that they were practice in the case of me
finding a retail location or store to sell a combination of items from the websites. The websites did not make any money, because I could not afford advertising, etc...He also knew
that I retained a business name and mail order since 1989!  He also knew that I had been searching for a cheap retail location, but did not wanna sign a long lease because I had a
strange feeling that the economy was about to change.
He also knew and witnessed me re landscaping and also knew I was going to do some cleaning and renovating of my back patio, patio cover,  and home inside, so he knew my home
was in need of cleaning etc, from our conversations. He also knew of my health situation and complications  including my symptoms of heart failure! He became increasingly
obsessed thinking I was making large amounts of money because of my landscaping purchases etc, not realizing it was just a credit card. He claimed I had a "magic wallet" and began
demanding that I help his daughter set up a website to sell "water pipes and drug paraphernalia" , which I refused to do. He then demanded I help him set up his garage to sell "sodas,
snacks and Mexican candy" to school children passing by in the afternoon, I refused and told him it was illegal too! He also bragged about using Code compliance to cause trouble
for the neighbor on the other side of him , after having a "falling out" over a large tree branch falling from Catu's tree onto the neighbors truck and causing extensive damage, which
Cantu never paid for.  Several times code compliance out of the "blue" would come by. He would constantly brag about being an ex police officer and gave details about the illegal
and corrupt inner workings of both the SAN ANTONIO POLICE DEPT.  And the BEXAR COUNTY SHERIFFS OFFICE. He also bragged about how the city AGENCIES like
CODE COMPLIANCE could be manipulated and used illegally against citizens etc...He even bragged about how it easy it was to poison the animals and pets of anyone he wanted to
retaliate against!  His behavior became more and more odd, possessive and threatening. He would watch me constantly from his front door, back patio, window he had installed in
his garage!, and several times from his roof in the middle of the night looking into my back yard and patio! He began instructing me not to speak to or have any contact with any of my
neighbors! He then on one occasion confided in me details about his suicide attempt and how  he used it to sue for his retirement and social security, because he knew he was going
to be fired from the Sheriffs Dept. Right after that he began threatening me not to tell anyone or I "would be very sorry". I immediately told him to not to come into my yard anymore
and he then exclaimed " if your not afraid of me, you should be! Your going to be very sorry! Remember my little black book! Within "24 hours" city agencies started to harass me!
Several of my dogs in my yard mysteriously passed away in less than 2 days!, even after redoing my private back fence, he had been spotted before at 3am on the side of my house
facing the street near my back fence! He even called police and demanded they make me remove my "Security Cameras" which had been there since 2001 after I had been robbed.
The police told them security cameras weren't illegal and there was nothing they could do .                 Then all the strange phone calls, visits from city agencies, police surveillance,
etc... Began! Over the next year he was reporting licence plates from all of my visitors of which there were very few. A year to that day My house was "Raided" by several agencies,
police departments, and even a TV NEWS station was on the scene! All at the same time!, 24 hours later it was discovered that the warrant used was illegal and invalid!  During the
raid, I was also told my house would be seized and demolished with no valid reason! And that I had 5 days to leave!  Then began an even more horrible nightmare of being terrorized
and harassed intensified by the city and police. The massive painful ordeal has taken several years! And money I never had!
There were never any official charges or apologies! But
there was a steady flow of being terrorized, harassment, threatening anonymous phone calls! And near 100 fictitious and alleged "code" violations  and several city court hearings
which costed tens of thousands of dollars to defend myself  in legal fees,   from the City, including the websites inventory that was seized and the many valuable items missing after
the raid that were never returned!,
etc..To this day his family continues to cover for him and no one will admit to any wrongdoing or involvement!, not even the television station
KENS 5 will admit to anything, not even speaking with a convicted stalker on camera telling lies to Karen Grace at the fence of the front of his home during the raid!, it was televised
several times! With him speaking on camera as a concerned "citizen" and Cantu continues to retain the house next door and if there frequently standing outside watching me! etc...
The
TV station  KENS 5 nor the Mayor JULIAN CASTRO'S office have responded and refuse to speak with me!
I have a copy of Cantu's police convictions, a restraining order against
him, and have been forced to place signs in my front yard with warning the neighborhood of the danger he possesses!
Within less than 10 minutes  the san antonio police showed
up ( 2 seperate squad cars!)after Cantu called them to "see" the signs and try and scare, intimidate or question me into taking them down, but I am within my legal rights
to protect myself!
. Cantu wanted me to know he still had "pull" at the police department! I have told nothing but the truth!, All of this is a matter of public record! Now I am in
financial crisis and am in danger of losing my home!, please help me if you can!, anything donated is greatly appreciated. Please read the entire website of my ordeal so that maybe
you can learn something to protect yourself from something similar happening to you!  Thank You!
please click link above for newest version of alamocityreview.com
"My Neighbor
My Stalker"
based on a true story
CLICK ON COVER
FOR COMPLETE CHAPTER LIST
AND PREVIEW
click any link above to
be taken to
new updated site